Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kyle

5 rating

Hannah was awesome!

5 rating

Mariah killing it, I didn't look this good when I walked in!!!

5 rating

NY son is 2 and how downsyndrome so it's hard to find a great haircut place that has patience as well but this place was over the top professional and I'm super happy with everything especially when they asked if I wanted it shorter or to keep it. ?

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 94 Client reviews

5
Jim C. | December 17, 2021 Google

" Hannah was awesome!"

5
David S. | December 12, 2021 Google

" Mariah killing it, I didn't look this good when I walked in!!!"

5
Kendra R. | November 18, 2021 Google

" NY son is 2 and how downsyndrome so it's hard to find a great haircut place that has patience as we"

5
Jaime D. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Great cuts!"

5
Carolyn H. | October 24, 2021 Google

" They did such a wonderful job on my haircut. And the service was amazing, great friendly staff!!"

5
Stephanie V. | October 3, 2021 Google

" Mimi did a great job , I have very curly hair and she cut it so beautifully , really frames my face"

1
James F. | September 30, 2021 Google

" Terrible service"

5
G. E. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Excellent professional and courteous service from hair stylist Christian G., will definitely be bac"

4
Rocky D. | September 13, 2021 Google

" Nice staff. Always a good cut. Very busy most of the time."

5
Joshua B. | September 8, 2021 Google

" I have always enjoyed getting my hair cut here. The stylists are always very helpful in obtaining t"