Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kyle

5 rating

Always a great experience. Welcoming staff, well managed and highly talented stylists.

5 rating

Happy with the service. The website list thing makes it very convenient. Hannah was great, definitely will be back for my next cut.

5 rating

Hannah was very nice took care of my son and I with a great cut and great massage.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
Jeremy C. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience. Welcoming staff, well managed and highly talented stylists."

5
laz m. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Happy with the service. The website list thing makes it very convenient. Hannah was great, definite"

5
Robert G. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Hannah was very nice took care of my son and I with a great cut and great massage."

5
Don I. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Quick (generally) and friendly (always). They keep a record of your haircut likes, which is handy."

1
Felix H. | March 1, 2021 Google

" 2 many people due to appointments but it was packed"

1
Robert P. | February 27, 2021 Google

" I checked in online and there was a two hour wait, not a big deal. I get the text that my hairstyli"

5
Arnold B. | February 8, 2021 Google

" I usually go with a barber to get my haircut but I decided to try Sports Clips. I got my haircut fr"

5
Robert P. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Great, Friendly staff that take all necessary precautions while still making you feel comfortable!"

5
Tweak M. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Been going here for years and am rarely disappointed. MVP for the win!"

5
Adan N. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Great! Friendly staff"