Third Party Reviews

5
Alain Bracho | August 08, 2018 |

"I love this place , I have been going there with no complaints, as for Angelica, Christina or any of them, they are awesome"

5
Alvaro Alarcon | August 06, 2018 |

"My sons hair looks fantastic great price friendly service."

5
John Williamson | July 24, 2018 |

"Always great haircut and great service"

1
David Estrada | July 28, 2018 |

"Not cool. Second time this happens . I was specific about the lenght of my hair . Although my stylist was friendly and sweet she did not listen to my request. I waited an hour for this cut and i walked out with nealry a buzz cut . After telling her it was too short she still cut some off .. . I also was charged for an mvp when all i got was a simple cut . Although i corrected her it didnt seem like she did it on accident . If i did not pay attention i would of payed 25 $!! Of course i walked out feeling ripped off .. a 20$ haircut for a buzz cut . Not likely to come back after today."

5
Blake Renville | July 04, 2018 |

"Best haircut ever!! Heather S was amazing and did a very good job thanks again!!"

1
Sean Wolf | June 25, 2018 |

"I've never in my life had to go get a haircut touched up, but due to a huge buzz above my ear I look like I just had surgery on my ear and they had to shave part of my hair. If the people reviewing would look more at their hair and less at the women doing the haircuts, they might realize their hair getting messed up too. I would recommend any other location. I would post a picture but it's pretty embarrassing."

5
Rudy Ortega | June 29, 2018 |

"When I moved to the San Marcos and Kyle area in 2015, I struggled to find the right place to get a haircut. It wasn't the way I wanted my hair cut, my hair is just hard to cut in general. When I first walked in to the kyle location, Christina greeted me with a smile and listened to what I wanted and cut my hair with no hesitation. I enjoyed my experience so much, here I am almost 4 years later and I am going to the same location. This time, every stylist knows how to cut my hair. I can't see myself going anywhere else. Give Christina and her team a chance and you won't either!"

5
Roberto Lugo | June 07, 2018 |

"Beautiful Service!!! Great Cuts!!!"

5
Chad R. | May 22, 2018 |

"No company is 100% perfect. Mistakes happen. But it's how the management handles and addresses the issue. We have taken our boys to Sports Clip a number of times and we were VERY disappointed in our last trip. All our friends immediately noticed it and I had to explain what happened... I guess we got some newbies. It was tough. We called Christina, the manager, and explain who we were... she knew exactly who we were and apologized immediately. Multiple times. She fixed us into her schedule and made one of our boys hair look amazing! The other one just has to grow out his hair. :-/ However, the reason why I'm giving a FIVE star review is because of Christina going above and beyond to apologize and to make things right. Mistakes happen, but it how it's handle that defines the company. Thank you again Christina, you made my life a lot easier with my girlfriend being happy!"

5
James Bryce | April 27, 2018 |

"I have no complaints here."